• August 05, 2020
    << August 2020 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30 31
    Upcoming Events
    Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays
    Dec 25, 2020
    Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays
    New Year
    Jan 01, 2021
    July 4th Independence Day
    Jul 04, 2021
    Cement Mason OFF Plasterer OFF
    Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays
    Dec 25, 2021
    Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays
    New Year
    Jan 01, 2022
    Labor Headlines

    US labor news headlines from LabourStart

    SEIU Leads #StrikesforBlackLives in 25 Cities
    Workers turn into amateur sleuths to track virus cases
    Uber drivers demand to see algorithms, data that determines their working lives
    32BJ union members rally for HEROES Act outside Trump Tower
    HEROES Act ?" Part Five in an Iowa AFL-CIO Series: The Role of Unions in the COVID-19 Crisis
  • AREA OFFICE AND BUSINESS AGENT INFO

    OPCMIA Local Union 300
    Main Office

    Mr. Keith Shanks
    Business Manager/Financial Secretary
    100 Hegenberger Rd., Suite 220
    Oakland, Ca 94621
    Phone: 510-430-9492
    Fax: 510-430-9183
    info@opcmialocal300.org

    Oakland Office - Area 594/825
    Cement Masons

    Mr. Greg Levy
    Senior Business Agent
    100 Hegenberger Rd., Suite 220
    Oakland, Ca 94621
    Phone: 510-430-9492
    Fax: 510-430-9183
    Cell: 415-748-1106
    glevy@opcmialocal300.org

    San Francisco Office - Area 580\583
    Cement Masons

    Mr. David Johnson
    Business Agent
    150 Executive Park, Suite 1000
    San Francisco, CA 94134
    Phone: 415-468-4411
    Fax: 415-468-7121
    Cell: 415-235-2480
    djohnson@opcmialocal300.org

    Sacramento Office - Area 295
    Plasterers

    Mr. Devin Evers
    Business Agent
    1555 Overland Court
    W. Sacramento, CA 95691
    Phone: 916-371-7640
    Fax: 916-371-7251
    Cell: 916-257-7784
    devers@opcmialocal300.org

    San Jose Office - Area 224\337
    Plasterers & Cement Masons

    Mr. Marshall Vasquez
    Business Agent
    2102 Almaden Road, Suite 120
    San Jose, CA 95125
    Phone: 408-264-4430
    Fax: 408-264-0455
    Cell: 408-690-9880
    mvasquez@opcmialocal300.org

    Santa Rosa Office - Area 355
    Cement Masons

    Mr. Chris Knerr
    Business Agent
    1710 Corby Avenue
    Santa Rosa, CA 95407
    Phone: 707-577-0144
    Fax: 707-577-0193
    Cell: 707-349-2003
    cknerr@opcmialocal300.org

    Modesto Office - Area 429
    Plasterers & Cement Masons

    Mr. Emilio Aldana
    Business Agent
    1050 North Carpenter Road, Ste. E
    Modesto, CA  95351
    Phone: 209-524-0614
    Fax: 209-544-7292
    Cell: 209-652-7337
    ealdana@opcmialocal300.org

    Fresno Office - Area 188
    Plasterers & Cement Masons

    Mr. Carl Crawford
    Business Agent
    4944 East Clinton Way, Suite 105
    Fresno, CA 93727
    Phone: 559-251-8259
    Fax: 559-251-5916
    Cell: 559-804-6333
    ccrawford@opcmialocal300.org

    Work Preservation
    All Area Of Local 300

    Mr. Alex Neang
    Representative/Compliance Officer

    100 Hegenberger Rd., Suite 220
    Oakland, CA 94621
    Phone: 510-430-9492
    Fax: 510-430-9183
    Cell: 510-459-5067
    aneang@opcmialocal300.org

    Main Office
    All Area Of Local 300

    Mrs. Tawanna Leslie
    Administrative Clerk

    100 Hegenberger Rd., Suite 220
    Oakland, CA 94621
    Phone: 510-430-9492
    Fax: 510-430-9183
    tleslie@opcmialocal300.org

     

    Main Office
    All Area Of Local 300

    Mrs. Josephina Duenas
    Office Manager

    100 Hegenberger Rd., Suite 220
    Oakland, CA 94621
    Phone: 510-430-9492
    Fax: 510-430-9183
    jduenas@opcmialocal300.org









     




    Page Last Updated: Jul 10, 2020 (07:06:23)
  • OPCMIA 300

    Copyright © 2020.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive


  • Top of Page image