• April 14, 2024
    Upcoming Events
    No Events Found
    << April 2024 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30
    Instagram icon
  • AREA OFFICE AND BUSINESS AGENT INFO

    OPCMIA Local Union 300
    Main Office

    Emilio Aldana
    Business Manager / Financial Secretary
    4495 Stoneridge Dr
    Pleasanton, Ca 94588
    Phone: 510-430-9492
    Fax: 510-430-9183
    Cell: 209-652-7337
    ealdana@opcmialocal300.org

    Oakland Office
    Cement Masons

    Greg Levy
    Senior Business Agent
    4495 Stoneridge Dr
    Pleasanton, Ca 94588
    Phone: 510-430-9492
    Fax: 510-430-9183
    Cell: 415-748-1106
    glevy@opcmialocal300.org

    San Jose Office
    Plasterers & Cement Masons

    Marshall Vasquez
    Senior Business Agent
    2102 Almaden Road, Suite 120
    San Jose, CA 95125
    Phone: 408-264-4430
    Fax: 408-264-0455
    Cell: 408-690-9880
    mvasquez@opcmialocal300.org

    Sacramento Office
    Plasterers

    Devin Evers
    Business Agent
    1555 Overland Court
    W. Sacramento, CA 95691
    Phone: 916-371-7640
    Fax: 916-371-7251
    Cell: 916-257-7784
    devers@opcmialocal300.org

    Oakland Office
    Plasterers

    Caleb Matheny
    Business Agent
    4495 Stoneridge Dr
    Pleasanton, Ca 94588
    Phone: 510-430-9492
    Fax: 510-430-9183
    Cell: 650-769-9897
    cmatheny@opcmialocal300.org

    Santa Rosa Office
    Cement Masons

    Chris Knerr
    Business Agent
    1710 Corby Avenue
    Santa Rosa, CA 95407
    Phone: 707-577-0144
    Fax: 707-577-0193
    Cell: 707-349-2003
    cknerr@opcmialocal300.org

    San Francisco Office

    Plasterers

    Israel R. Vargas
    Business Agent
    220 S. Spruce Ave., Suite 107
    S. San Francisco, Ca 94080 
    Phone: 650-872-8922
    Fax: 650-872-8911
    Cell: 650-438-2649
    ivargas@opcmialocal300.org

    San Francisco Office

    Cement Masons

    Walter Orellana
    Business Agent
    220 S. Spruce Ave., Suite 107
    S. San Francisco, Ca 94080 
    Phone: 415-468-4411
    Fax: 415-468-7121
    Cell: 415-235-2480
    worellana@opcmialocal300.org

    Modesto Office
    Plasterers & Cement Masons

    Avel Quiroz
    Business Agent
    1050 North Carpenter Road, Ste. E
    Modesto, CA  95351
    Phone: 209-524-0614
    Fax: 209-544-7292
    Cell: 209-312-4446
    aquiroz@opcmialocal300.org

    Fresno Office
    Plasterers & Cement Masons

    Miguel Duarte
    Business Agent
    4944 East Clinton Way, Suite 105
    Fresno, CA 93727
    Phone: 559-251-8259
    Fax: 559-251-5916
    Cell: 559-804-6333
    mduarte@opcmialocal300.org

    Main Office 

    Josefina Duenas 

    Office Manager

    4495 Stonridge Dr

    Pleasanton, Ca 94588

    Phone: 510-430-9492 ex 11

    Fax. 510-430-9183

    jduenas@opcmialocal300.org

    Main Office 

    Tawanna Leslie

    Administrative Dues Clerk

    4495 Stonridge Dr

    Pleasanton, Ca 94588

    Phone: 510-430-9492 ex 12

    Fax: 510-430-9183

    tleslie@opcmialocal300.org

    Main Office 

    Magnolia Toscano 

    Office Manager Assistant

    4495 Stonridge Dr

    Pleasanton, Ca 94588

    Phone: 510-430-9492 ex 15

    Fax. 510-430-9183

    mtoscano@opcmialocal300.org




    Page Last Updated: Feb 22, 2024 (13:38:34)
  • OPCMIA 300

    Copyright © 2024.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive


  • Top of Page image