• November 20, 2017
    << November 2017 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30
    Upcoming Events
    Thanksgiving
    Nov 23, 2017
    CEMENT OFF - PLASTERER OFF
    Thanksgiving Day
    Nov 24, 2017
    CEMENT OFF - PLASTERER OFF
    Monthly Membership Meeting at 7pm
    Dec 20, 2017
    Main Office 8400 Enterprise Way, Suite 111 Oakland, CA 94621
    Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays
    Dec 25, 2017
    Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays
    Christmas Day
    Dec 25, 2017
    CEMENT OFF - PLASTERER OFF
    Labor Headlines

    US labour news headlines from LabourStart

  • AREA OFFICE AND BUSINESS AGENT INFO

    OPCMIA Local Union 300
    Main Office

    Mr. Keith Shanks
    Business Manager/Financial Secretary
    8400 Enterprise Way, Suite 111
    Oakland, Ca 94621
    Phone: 510-430-9492
    Fax: 510-430-9183
    info@opcmialocal300.org

    Oakland Office - Area 594
    Cement Masons

    Mr. Greg Levy
    Senior Business Agent
    8400 Enterprise Way, Suite 111
    Oakland, Ca 94621
    Phone: 510-430-9492
    Fax: 510-430-9183
    Cell: 415-748-1106
    glevy@opcmialocal300.org

    San Francisco Office - Area 580
    Cement Masons

    Mr. David Johnson
    Business Agent
    150 Executive Park, Suite 1000
    San Francisco, CA 94134
    Phone: 415-468-4411
    Fax: 415-468-7121
    Cell: 415-235-2480
    djohnson@opcmialocal300.org

    Sacramento Office - Area 295
    Plasterers

    Mr. Devin Evers
    Business Agent
    1555 Overland Court
    W. Sacramento, CA 95691
    Phone: 916-371-7640
    Fax: 916-371-7251
    Cell: 916-257-7784
    devers@opcmialocal300.org

    San Jose Office - Area 224
    Plasterers & Cement Masons

    Mr. Marshall Vasquez
    Business Agent
    2102 Almaden Road, Suite 120
    San Jose, CA 95125
    Phone: 408-264-4430
    Fax: 408-264-0455
    Cell: 408-690-9880
    mvasquez@opcmialocal300.org

    Santa Rosa Office - Area 355
    Cement Masons

    Mr. Chris Knerr
    Business Agent
    1710 Corby Avenue
    Santa Rosa, CA 95407
    Phone: 707-577-0144
    Fax: 707-577-0193
    Cell: 707-349-2003
    cknerr@opcmialocal300.org

    Modesto Office - Area 429
    Plasterers & Cement Masons

    Mr. Emilio Aldana
    Business Agent
    526 Charity Way, Suite B
    Modesto, CA 95356
    Phone: 209-524-0614
    Fax: 209-544-7292
    Cell: 209-652-7337
    ealdana@opcmialocal300.org

    Fresno Office - Area 188
    Plasterers & Cement Masons

    Mr. Carl Crawford
    Business Agent
    4944 East Clinton Way, Suite 105
    Fresno, CA 93727
    Phone: 559-251-8259
    Fax: 559-251-5916
    Cell: 559-804-6333
    ccrawford@opcmialocal300.org

    Work Preservation
    All Area Of Local 300

    Mr. Alex Neang
    Representative/Compliance Officer
    8400 Enterprise Way, Suite 111
    Oakland, CA 94621
    Phone: 510-430-9492
    Fax: 510-430-9183
    Cell: 510-459-5067
    aneang@opcmialocal300.org

     

    Main Office
    All Area Of Local 300

    Mrs. Tawanna Leslie
    Administrative Clerk
    8400 Enterprise Way, Suite 111
    Oakland, CA 94621
    Phone: 510-430-9492
    Fax: 510-430-9183
    tleslie@opcmialocal300.org


     

    Main Office
    All Area Of Local 300

    Mrs. Josephina Duenas
    Office Manager
    8400 Enterprise Way, Suite 111
    Oakland, CA 94621
    Phone: 510-430-9492
    Fax: 510-430-9183
    jduenas@opcmialocal300.org

     









     




    Page Last Updated: Mar 20, 2017 (07:59:29)
  • OPCMIA 300

    Copyright © 2017.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive


  • Top of Page image